TN
GIS
Federal Agency Contacts

Anita Bailey
U.S. Forest Service
Cherokee National Forest
Cleveland, TN
phone: 423-476-9700
e-mail: abailey@fs.fed.gov


Bill Card
U.S. Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
Knoxville, TN
phone: 865-545-4103 ext 134
e-mail: bcard@osmre.gov


Jason Duke
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Cookeville, TN
phone: 931-528-6481 ext 216
e-mail: jason_duke@fws.gov

Mark Flick
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Nashville, TN
phone: 615-736-7495
e-mail: mark.flick@usace.army.mil

Kevin Davis
National Resources Conservation Service
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Phone: 931-359-6268, Ext 102
e-mail: kevin.davis@tn.usda.gov


John Richardson
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Atlanta, GA
phone: 404-562-8290
e-mail:
 richardson.john@epa.gov


David Ladd
U.S. Geological Survey
Grassmere Park, Nashville, TN
phone: 615-837-4773
e-mail: deladd@usgs.gov

Alan Voss
Tennessee Valley Authority
Chattanooga, TN
phone: 423-751-2425
e-mail: awvoss@tva.gov