TN
GIS
State Agency Contacts
Dennis Pedersen
OIR GIS Services
phone: 615-741-9356
Dennis.Pedersen@tn.gov

Jeanette Jones
Wildlife Resources Agency
phone: 615-781-6534
Jeanette.Jones@tn.gov

Tim Buchanan
Environment and Conservation
phone: 615-532-0259
tim.buchanan@tn.gov

Bill Avant
Environment and Conservation
615 532 0052
Bill.Avant@tn.gov

Richard Cochran
Environment and Conservation
615-532-0997
Richard.Cochran@tn.gov

Philip Morrissey
State of Tennessee Forestry
615-837-5422
Philip.Morrissey@tn.gov

Van Colebank
TN Department of Transportation
Nashville, TN
615-253-6423
van.colebank@tn.gov

Kent Braddy
Tennessee Department of Health
Kent.Braddy@tn.gov
615-741-3962